Eurovision 2021

#SANMARINO: Ten Established Acts Announced For Una Voce Per San Marino

SMRTV, the San Marinese national broadcaster, have announced the ten established acts taking part in Una Voce per San Marino – one act more than originally intended. The ten established acts are:

  • Achille Lauro
  • Farby & Labiuse feat. Miodio
  • Tony Cicco & Deshedus & Alberto Fortis
  • Matteo Faustini
  • Ivana Spagna
  • Blind
  • Valerio Scanu
  • Burak Yeter & Alessandro Coli
  • Francesco Monte
  • Cristina Ramos

A name that some will recognise is former San Marinese act, Miodio. They were San Marino’s debut entrant back in 2008, when they finished 19th and last place in the first Semi Final, with “Complice”.

Video: YouTube/SanMarinoESC

Let us know what you think about San Marino and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s