#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 31st January – Sunday 6th February

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon continue! This week has many shows and announcements – including our first Super Saturday…

Tuesday 1st February

  • Italy – San Remo Night 1 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Wednesday 2nd February

  • Italy – San Remo Night 2 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Thursday 3rd February

  • Estonia – Eesti Laul Semi Final 1 (17:30 GMT/18:30 CET)
  • Israel – X Factor Song Selections (19:15 GMT/20:15 CET)
  • Italy – San Remo Night 3 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Friday 4th February

  • Ireland – The Late Late Show Eurosong 2022 (21:35 GMT/22:35 CET)
  • Italy – San Remo Night 4 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)
  • North Macedonia – Eurosong (Time TBC)

Saturday 5th February

  • Estonia – Eesti Laul Semi Final 2 (17:30 GMT/18:30 CET)
  • Iceland – Söngvakeppnin Artists & Songs Announcements (19:50 GMT/20:50 CET)
  • Israel – X Factor (19:15 GMT/20:15 CET)
  • Italy – San Remo (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)
  • Latvia – Supernova Semi Final (19:05 GMT/20:05 CET)
  • Lithuania – Pabandom iš naujo Semi Final 2 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 4 (18:55 GMT/19:55 CET)
  • Slovenia – EMA Semi Final 1 (19:20 GMT/20:20 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final 1 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Australia – 26/02
  • Croatia – 10/02, 19/02
  • Denmark – 10/02
  • Estonia – 12/02
  • Finland – 26/02
  • Germany – 10/02
  • Iceland – 26/02
  • Latvia – 12/02
  • Lithuania – 12/02
  • Malta – 17/02, 19/02
  • Norway – 07/02, 12/02, 19/02
  • Poland – 19/02
  • Romania – 12/02
  • San Marino – 13/02, 14/02, 15/02, 16/02, 17/02, 18/02, 19/02
  • Slovenia – 12/02, 19/02
  • Sweden – 12/02, 19/02, 26/02
  • Ukraine – 12/02
  • Greece – Date TBC
  • Montenegro – Date TBC

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue throughout the week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s