#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 10th – Sunday 16th January

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon continue! This week is just the start of things, with just the one show and one announcement…

Monday 10th January

  • Norway – MGP Songs & Artists Announcement (12:30 GMT/13:30 CET)

Wednesday 12th January

  • Finland – UMK Artists Announcement (11:00 GMT/12:00 CET)

Saturday 15th January

  • Lithuania – Pabandom iš naujo Heat 2 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 1 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)
  • Poland – Artist Announcement (Time TBC)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Norway – 22/01 & 29/01
  • Lithuania – 22/01 & 29/01
  • Ukraine – 24/01
  • EBU Semi Final Allocation Draw – 25/01
  • Spain – 26/01, 27/01 & 29/01
  • Iceland – 29/01
  • Ireland – Date TBC
  • Israel – Date TBC
  • Slovenia – Dates TBC

Our #LiveBlogs will of course kick-off next Saturday evening too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s