Eurovision 2021

#PORTUGAL: Composers Announced; Grand Final On March 12th

While the Grand Final of Festival da Canção 2022 will be held on Saturday 12th March, the Semi Finals will take place on Saturday 5th March and Monday 7th March – the Contest will be contended across a week, rather than three consecutive Saturdays.

Semi Final One composers are:

  • Aurea
  • Fado Bicha
  • FF
  • Joana Espadinha
  • Kumpania Algazarra
  • Maro
  • Norton
  • The Mister Driver (public submission)
  • Tiago Nogueira (Os Quatro e Meia) (public submission)
  • Valas

Semi Final Two composers are:

  • Agir
  • Blacci
  • Cubita
  • DJ Marfox
  • Fábia Rebordão
  • Os Azeitonas
  • Pedro Marques (public submission)
  • Pepperoni Passion (public submission)
  • PZ
  • Syro

Let us know what you think about Portugal and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s