Eurovision 2021

#JESC21: Watch The Two Consecutive Press Conferences Here From 14:00 CET

The Press Conference for the Participants will be held this afternoon, at 13:00 GMT/14:00 CET, followed by the Press Conference for the Hosts, at 14:00 GMT/15:00 CET. You can follow the proceedings below for both, through the YouTube live feeds.

Video: YouTube/EBU
Video: YouTube/EBU

Let us know what you think about the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Junioreurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s