#AUSTRALIA: Another Four Acts For Australia Decides 2022 Announced

SBS, the Australian national broadcaster, have announced a further four acts which will taking part in Australia Decides 2022. The four acts are:

  • Charley
  • Jude York
  • Seann Miley Moore
  • Voyager Australia

These four acts will join the six previously announced. They were:

  • Andrew Lambrou
  • G-N!tion
  • Isaiah Firebrace
  • Jaguar Jonze
  • Sheldon Riley

After an initial announcement that the line-up will consist of ten acts, a further eleventh will be chosen through a TikTok competition. Full details of the TikTok competition can be found HERE.

Let us know what you think about Australia and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s