Eurovision 2021

#SWEDEN: Remaining Set Of Melodifestivalen 2022 Acts Announced

Last FRIDAY, SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, revealed the first fourteen acts taking part in Melodifestivalen 2022. The remaining fourteen acts have now been announced by SVT and they are:

  • Malou Prytz “Bananas”
  • Lisa Miskovsky “Best to Come”
  • Browsing Collection “Face in the Crowd”
  • Anna Bergendahl “Higher Power”
  • MEDINA “In i dimman” (Into the fog)
  • Robin Bengtsson “Innocent Love”
  • Tenori “La stella” (The star)
  • Shirley Clamp “Let There Be Angels”
  • Lancelot “Lyckligt slut” (Happy ending)
  • Tone Sekelius “My Way”
  • Alvaro Estrella “Suave” (Smooth)
  • Malin Christin “Synd om dig” (Sorry for you)
  • Angelino “The End”
  • Lillasyster “Til’ Our Days Are Over”

The draw for the semi finals will be announced at a later date, which has yet to be announced.

Let us know what you think about Melodifestivalen 2022 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s