#SLOVENIA: EMA Freš 2022 Artists Announced

The artists taking part in EMA Freš 2022, have been announced by RTVSLO, the Slovenian national broadcaster. The competing artists are:

  • Ain’t Harmony
  • Anja Vodošek
  • De Liri
  • Ella
  • Emma
  • Evita
  • Hvala Brothers
  • Ina
  • Jaka Hliš
  • Jon Vitezič
  • Katja Korošec
  • Katja Kos
  • Lara Dovier
  • LaraYul
  • Leya Leanne
  • LPS
  • LUMA
  • Marijan Novak & Špela Velikanje
  • Mia Vučković
  • Mitja Dragan
  • Neli Jerot
  • Nika S.
  • Nina Sodnik
  • Stela Sofia

For three weeks from tomorrow, online daily duels will take place from Monday to Thursday. Three of the four winners will progress to the televised semi finals, while the artist losing out on that week will have another chance. The second chance round will consist of online three-way daily duels from Monday to Friday, with the winner going straight to the televised semi finals.

Two semi finals will take place in January, with the dates to be confirmed. Four artists will commence to EMA – two from each semi final.

Let us know what you think about Slovenia and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s