Eurovision 2021

#FREE: The Free European Song Contest 2021 Announce Participating Artists – Including Rea Garvey For Ireland

This weekend, the 2021 Free European Song Contest will be taking place in Cologne this forthcoming Saturday, May 15th, at the Lanxess Arena. Ireland will be participating for a second consecutive year, while England, France, Greece, Scotland and Slovenia will be making their debut this year. The full list of participating countries and their Acts are:

  • Ireland – Rea Garvey
  • England – Mighty Oaks
  • France – Hugel
  • Greece – Sotiria
  • Scotland – Amy MacDonald
  • Slovenia – Ben Dolic
  • Austria – Mathea
  • Belgium – Milow
  • Croatia – Jasmin Wagner
  • Germany – To Be Confirmed
  • Italy – Mandy Capristo
  • Poland – Fantasy
  • Spain – Juan Daniel
  • Switzerland – Seven
  • The Netherlands – Danny Vera
  • Turkey – Elif

Johnny Logan has been named the spokesperson for Ireland, as had social media sensation Nathan Evans for Scotland.

Let us know what you think about the 2021 Free European Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix World

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s