#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th February

This week see’s the seventh of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has three shows, as well as song announcements…

Wednesday 24th February

  • Cyprus – Elena Releases “El Diablo” (Time TBC)

Thursday 25th February

  • Germany – Jendrik Stigwart’s Song Reveal (16:50 GMT/17:50 CET)

Friday 26th February

  • Ireland – Lesley Roy Releases “Maps” (Time TBC)

Saturday 27th February

  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Semi Final 2 (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • Slovenia – EMA 2021 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final 4 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s