#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 1st – Sunday 7th February 2021

This week see’s the fourth of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has three shows, as well as song and artist announcements…

Monday 1st February

  • Norway – Semi Final 4 Songs & Artists Announcement (11:30 GMT/12:30 CET)

Saturday 6th February

  • Lithuania – Pabandom is Naujo! Grand Final (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 4 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final 1 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Our #AtoZ specials will focus on Sweden. Look out for a new bumper article every day between Thursday and Saturday.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s