#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 18th – Sunday 24th January 2021

This week see’s the second of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has two shows, as well as song and artist announcements…

Monday 18th January

  • Norway – Semi Final 2 Songs & Artists Announcement (11:30 GMT/12:30 CET)

Wednesday 20th January

  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Artists Announcement (Time TBC)

Saturday 23rd January

  • Lithuania – Pabandom is Naujo! Heat 2 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 2 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)

Our #AtoZ specials will focus on Lithuania. Look out for a new article every day between Monday and Saturday.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s