Eurovision 2020

#FINLAND: Telfon Brothers x Pandora Releases “I Love You” Ahead Of UMK 2021

Following yesterday’s announcements of this year’s acts for UMK 2021, the first of this year’s entries has been released. You can watch Telfon Brothers x Pandora and their entry “I Love You”, below:

Video: YouTube/UMK

Danny and his entry “Sinä päivänä kun kaikki rakastaa mua”, will be released on Monday.

Let us know what you think about UMK 2021 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: YLE

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s