Eurovision 2020

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2021 Hosts Announced

This year’s hosts of Melodifestivalen were announced this morning by SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster. Christer Bjorkman, the Producer of the Contest since 2002, will be the main host for all six shows. Each show he will be joined by one or two additional hosts – they are:

  • Semi Final 1: Lena Philipsson
  • Semi Final 2: Anis Don Demina & Oscar Zia
  • Semi Final 3: Jason Diakite
  • Semi Final 4: Per Andersson
  • Second Chance: Shirley Clamp
  • Grand Final: Shima Niavarani & Mans Zelmerlow

Let us know what you think about Melodifestivalen 2021 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s