Eesti Laul 2021

#ESTONIA: First Set Of Eesti Laul 2021 Acts Announced

During this evening’s edition of Ringvaade, the first twelve Acts of next year’s Eesti Laul was announced. They are:

  • Uku Suviste – “The Lucky One”
  • Gram-Of-Fun – “Lost In A Dance”
  • Tuuli Rand – “Üks öö”
  • Jüri Pootsmann – “Magus melanhoolia”
  • Redel – “Tartu”
  • Kéa – “Hypnotized”
  • WIIRALT – “Tuuled (The winds)
  • Hans Nayna – “One By One”
  • Nika Marula – “Calm Down”
  • Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – “Wingman”
  • Helen – “Nii kõrgele (So high)”
  • Koit Toome – “We Could Have Been Beautiful”

Within this list of Acts, there are some familiar faces to the world of the Eurovision Song Contest. Uku Suviste was due to represent Estonia at this year’s cancelled Contest. Jüri Pootsmann failed to qualify from the Semi Final in 2016. Finally, Koit Toome performed as a soloist in 1998 and alongside Laura in 2017.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s