Eurovision 2020

#ICELAND: “Okkar 12 stig” Finalists Shortlisted For The Icelandic 12 Points

Tomorrow on “Okkar 12 stig”, fifteen Finalists will be whittled down to just one, as we discover who Iceland would’ve awarded their 12 points to. The fifteen Finalists were voted for by both the public and juries.

The fifteen final countries are:

  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bulgaria
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • The Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

The results will be announced in reverse order – starting with the country finishing in fifteenth place, all the way to the country who would’ve had Iceland’s twelve points.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Categories: Eurovision 2020, Iceland

Tagged as: ,

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s