Eurojury 2020


Tonight, the first Semi Final of Eurojury 2020 took place. From the seventeen entries, the following ten made it through to the Grand Final on Friday night:

  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Israel
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Sweden
  • Ukraine

Don’t forget to cast your vote for Semi Final Two HERE too, because the ten qualifiers will be determined by 50% Jury vote and 50% Public vote. Voting will close after all the performances are seen during the Semi Final.

Who scores what exactly, will be revealed live via Showcase HERE, Wednesday, from 21:00 CET.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s