Eurojury 2020

#EUROJURY: #IRELAND Reveal Their Jury Results – The Final Results For 2020

The jury from Ireland, have announced their results – the final jury results of 2020. These are announced in alphabetical order, rather than the traditional 1-8, 10 & 12. The countries listed in bold, will be guaranteed one of the top 3 points.


  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

For details of the Irish jury can be found HERE.

Who scores what exactly, will be revealed live via Showcase HERE, on Tuesday 27th April, Thursday 29th April and Saturday 1st May, at 21:00 CET. Don’t forget to cast your vote HERE too, because 50% of the final result is down to the public.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s