Eurovision 2020

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2020 Final Running Order

The running order for the Grand Final of this year’s Melodifestivalen was revealed shortly after last night’s Andra Chansen round. Victor Crone will open the proceedings, while Anis Don Demina will close them.

The full running order looks like this:

  1. Victor Crone – Troubled Waters
  2. Paul Rey – Talking In My Sleep
  3. The Mamas – Move
  4. Mohombi – Winners
  5. Hanna Ferm – Brave
  6. Mendez feat. Alvaro Estrella – Vamos Amigos 
  7. Dotter – Bulletproof
  8. Robin Bengtsson – Take A Chance
  9. Mariette – Shout It Out 
  10. FELIX SANDMAN – Boys With Emotions 
  11. Anna Bergendahl – Kingdom Come 
  12. Anis Don Demina – Vem e som oss

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s