Eurovision 2020

#ROMANIA: Roxen’s Five National Final Songs Released

Romania will be holding their National Final on Sunday 1st March. Roxen was internally selected to represent Romania, however the song she will perform will be chosen in the National Final. Today those songs were released and can be seen below in the form of lyric videos:

Alcohol You

Lyrics: Ionut Armas & Breyan Isaac
Music: Ionut Armas & Viky Red

Beautiful Disaster

Lyrics: Breyan Isaac & Julie Frost
Music: Breyan Isaac & Alex Cotoi

Cherry Red

Lyrics: Theea Miculescu
Music: Theea Miculescu, Sebastian Barac, Marcel Botezan & Costel Dominteanu


Lyrics: Julie Frost & Breyan Isaac
Music: Julie Frost, Breyan Isaac & Alex Cotoi


Lyrics: Minelli
Music: Minelli & Viky Red

Author: Richard Taylor


Videos: YouTube/ROXEN

Categories: Eurovision 2020, Romania

Tagged as: ,

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s