#EYM20: Croatia Selects Eight Finalists

Last Friday and Saturday, the twenty two applicants to be this year’s representative at Eurovision Young Musicians were whittled down to eight Finalists by a Jury.

The eight Finalists are:

  • Vanesa Ilicic – Guitar
  • Marko Matajic – Piano
  • Lucia Musac – Cello
  • Mia Pecnik – Piano
  • Ivan Petrovic-Poljak – Piano
  • Luka Relic – Saxophone
  • Leonardo Rojnic – Accordion
  • Frank Strbac – Percussion

The Final will take place on Tuesday 10th March. The Finalists will perform alongside the HRT Symphony Orchestra, with the show being broadcast on HRT2.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s