Eurovision 2020

#POLAND: Further “Szansa na Sukces” Details Revealed

Earlier this month, we REVEALED that “Szansa na Sukces” was been used to select the Polish entry for the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest in Rotterdam.

The three jury members have all been revealed as former Polish representatives at the Eurovision Song Contest. They are:

  • Cleo (2014)
  • Michal Szpak (2016)
  • Gromee (2018)

In its former incarnation, the acts in each of the Semi Finals would have to perform a song by a particular jury member. In the new incarnation of “Szansa na Sukces”, each of the three Semi Finals will be a themed week. These are:

  • Semi Final One – ABBA
  • Semi Final Two – Eurovision Hits
  • Semi Final Three – The Beatles

Stay with us here at Eurovision Ireland as further details on this year’s national selection are emerging.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s