Eesti Laul 2020

#ESTONIA: Eesti Laul 2020 Running Orders Announced

Earlier today, ERR released the Semi Final running orders. The first Semi Final will take place on Thursday 13th February, with the second taking place on Saturday 15th February. The Semi Finals will be taking place at the University of Tartu Sports Hall, before the Final takes place at the Saku Suurhall in Tallinn, on Saturday 29th February.

The first Semi Final running order is as follows:

  1. Rasmus Rändvee: “Young”
  2. Kruuv: “Leelo”
  3. STEFAN: “By My Side”
  4. INGA: “Right Time”
  5. Anett x Fredi: “Write About Me”
  6. REVALS: “Kirjutan romaani”
  7. Renate: “Videomäng”
  8. Laura: “Break Me”
  9. Little Mess: “Without a Reason”
  10. Egert Milder: “Georgia (On My Mind)”
  11. Jennifer Cohen: “Ping Pong”
  12. Synne Valtri feat. Väliharf: “Majakad”

The second Semi Final running order is as follows:

  1. Viinerid: “Kapa Kohi-LA”
  2. Janet: “Hingelind”
  3. Uku Suviste: “What Love Is”
  4. INGER: “Only Dream”
  5. Merilin Mälk: “Miljon sammu”
  6. German & Violina: “Heart Winder”
  7. Jaagup Tuisk: “Beautiful Lie”
  8. Ziggy Wild: “Lean On Me”
  9. Uudo Sepp: “I’m Sorry. I Messed Up”
  10. Traffic: “Üks kord veel”
  11. SHIRA: “Out In Space”
  12. Mariliis Jõgeva: “Unistustes”

As always, Eurovision Ireland will cover both Semi Finals and the Final of Eesti Laul with our #LiveBlogs.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCBubble

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s