Eurovision 2019

#JESC19: Day Two From Gliwice

After the Opening Ceremony took place in Katowice yesterday, the action has moved to the Gliwice Arena. Today, the first of two days of the First Rehearsals take place and this year, they are behind close doors. We are unable to provide live coverage because of the closed door situation.

Today, the following ten countries will take to the stage:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Belarus
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Malta

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s