Eesti Laul

#ESTONIA: 24 Songs & Singers Announced For Eesti Laul 2019


After 216 songs were submitted for Eesti Laul 2019, ERR have tonight announced the 24 that have made it through to the Semi Finals in Tartu, along with the Acts performing them. The 24 Acts and their Songs are:

1. Kadiah  – “Believe”
2. Kerli Kivilaan – “Cold Love”
3. Inger – “Coming Home”
4. Sofia Rubina-Hunter  – “Deep Water”
5. Around The Sun – “Follow Me Back”
6. Lacy Jay – “Halleluja”
7. The Swingers – “High Heels In The Neighbourhood”
8. xtra basic & Emily J – “Hold Me Close”
9. Synne Valtri – “I’ll Do It My Way”
10. Iseloomad – “Kaks miinust”
11. Grete Paia – “Kui isegi kaotan”
12. Jennifer Cohen – “Little Baby El”
13. Johanna Eendra – “Miks sa teed nii?”
14. Lumevärv ft. INGA – “Milline päev”
15. Cätlin Mägi & Jaan Pehk – “Parmumäng”
16. Uku Suviste – “Pretty Little Liar”
17. Marko Kaar  -“Smile”
18. Sandra Nurmsalu – “Soovide puu”
19. Victor Crone – “Storm”
20. Sissi – “Strong”
21. Ranele – “Supernova”
22. Stefan – “Without You”
23. Kaia Tamm – “Wo sind die Katzen?”
24. Öed – “Öhuloss”

The Semi Finals take place in Tartu on 31st January and 2nd February, when six acts will qualify on each evening. The twelve qualifying acts will then perform again at the Saku Suurhall in Tallinn, on 16th February.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s