Eurovision 2018



With only a few days remaining until the final of Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017, Ireland reveals tonight who’s going to wave the flag in Tbilisi, Georgia.

After four semi-finals and lots of talent, tonight we’re going to have four acts competing in the final of Junior Eurovision Éire.

The show starts at 9:20 pm local time and will feature four acts that have qualified from the previous stages of the competition.

  • Muireann McDonnell with the song “Súile Glasa”
  • Gwanaelle Noval with the song “Lig Dom Lonrú”
  •  Úna Ní Mhistéil with the song “Álainn”
  • Sinéad Carr with the song “Cén Fáth”

You can watch the show on TG4 following the this link.

Who is your favourite? Let us know in the comments section below.

Author: Bogdan-Stefan Fedeles

Source: TG4, Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s