Eurovision 2016

SEMI FINALS – Running Order For the Eurovision Semi-Finals Announced – Are You Shocked?


What is the running order for the Eurovision 2016 Semi Finals?

Well after the draws for the semi-finals were completed earlier in the year,  today we know the positions from which the countries will perform from in their respective semi finals.

Semi Final 1 – Tuesday May 10th


  1. Finland
  2. Greece
  3. Moldova
  4. Hungary
  5. Croatia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Armenia
  8. San Marino
  9. Russia
  10. Czech Republic
  11. Cyprus
  12. Austria
  13. Estonia
  14. Azerbaijan
  15. Montenegro
  16. Iceland
  17. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  18. Malta


Semi Final 2 – Thursday May 12th


  1. Latvia
  2. Poland
  3. Switzerland
  4. Israel
  5. Belarus
  6. Serbia
  7. Ireland
  8. Macedonia
  9. Lithuania
  10. Australia
  11. Slovenia
  12. Romania
  13. Bulgaria
  14. Denmark
  15. Ukraine
  16. Norway
  17. Georgia
  18. Albania
  19. Belgium


An interesting running order to say the least. What do you think of it? Any surprises?

Later on today John from the team will give his analysis, statistics to try to predict who could have booked their place in the Grand Final or who could be making a swift departure from the contest. So stay tuned.


Author/Editor in Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source :

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s