Eurovision 2016

SAN MARINO : Sakis Rouvas Songwriter involved in Eurovision entry

San Marino ESC 2016 Team

Is it true? No Ralph Siegel involvement in the San Marino entry for Eurovision!

It seems to be all change today at Eurovision 2016. First the EBU and now San Marino!

The San Marino team for Eurovision 2016 is a multi national event. The singer is Serhat Hacıpaşalıoğlu along with Turkish composer Olcayto Ahmet Tugsuz and Greek lyricist Nektarios Tyrakis – as you can see he was the song writer of the Greek entry in 2004 for Sakis Rouvas’ ‘Shake It’. Finally Cyril Orcel has arranged the Eurovision entry for 2016

This is the first time since 2011 that Eurovision legend Ralph Siegel will not be a part of the San Marino Eurovision entry. Will the change take San Marino back to the Eurovision Final?


Author/Editor in Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source : SMTV

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s