OGAE Estonia Cast Their Eurovision 2041 Votes

Kallay Saunders "Running". Photo : YouTube

Kallay Saunders “Running”. Photo : YouTube


OGAE (The Official Eurovision Fan Network) are busy casting their votes on who they think will win Eurovision 2014. Estonia is the next country to vote.



1 point – France

2 points – Spain

points – Norway

points – Armenia

5 points – Greece

6 points – Sweden

7 points – the Netherlands

8 points – Israel

10 points – Finland

12 points – Hungary

Congratulations to András Kállay-Saunders for scoring Hungary’s first set of maximum votes.


Sanna Nielsen still leads the voting!


Author/Editor in Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source : OGAE


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s