Eurovision 2021

🇳🇴 #NORWAY: MGP 2023 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

NRK, the Norwegian national broadcaster, has revealed the running order for the Grand Final of MGP 2023.

The Grand Final of MGP 2023 takes place this Saturday, at 18:50 GMT/19:50 CET. The winner will qualify for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest, in Liverpool. The running order is:

  1. JONE — “Ekko inni meg” (Echo in me)
  2. Eline Thorp — “Not Meant to Be”
  3. Skrellex — “Love Again”
  4. Ulrikke Brandstorp — “Honestly”
  5. Umami Tsunami — “Geronimo”
  6. Atle Pettersen — “Masterpiece”
  7. Swing’it — “Prohibition”
  8. Elsie Bay — “Love you in a dream”
  9. Alessandra — “Queen of Kings”

Let us know what you think about Norway and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s