Eurovision 2021

#NETHERLANDS #PARTY: Full Line-Up For Tonight’s Eurovision In Concert 2022

Eurovision In Concert 2022 will be taking place in Amsterdam tonight. Here is the full line-up:

  • Ronela Hajati (Albania)
  • Rosa Linn (Armenia)
  • LUM!X & Pia Maria (Austria)
  • Jérémie Makiese (Belgium)
  • Intelligent Music Project (Bulgaria)
  • Mia Dimšić (Croatia)
  • We Are Domi (Czech Republic)
  • Reddi (Denmark)
  • STEFAN (Estonia)
  • The Rasmus (Finland)
  • Alvan & Ahez (France)
  • Malik Harris (Germany)
  • Systur (Iceland)
  • Brooke (Ireland)
  • Citi Zēni (Latvia)
  • Monika Liu (Lithuania)
  • Emma Muscat (Malta)
  • Zdob și Zdub & Frații Advahov (Moldova)
  • Vladana (Montenegro)
  • S10 (The Netherlands)
  • Subwoolfer (Norway)
  • Ochman (Poland)
  • WRS (Romania)
  • LPS (Slovenia)
  • Chanel (Spain)
  • Cornelia Jakobs (Sweden)
  • Kalush Orchestra (Ukraine)
  • Sam Ryder (United Kingdom)
  • Maggie MacNeal (Netherlands 1974)
  • Getty Kaspers of Teach-In (Netherlands 1975)
  • Marga Bult (Netherlands 1987)
  • Linda Wagenmakers (Netherlands 2000)
  • Loreen (Sweden 2012)

Let us know what you think about Eurovision In Concert – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCBubble

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s