#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 7th – Sunday 13th March

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon finish! This week has many shows and announcements – including our final Saturday night shows…

Monday 7th March

  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Semi Final 2 (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)

Tuesday 8th March

  • Switzerland – Song & Artist Reveal (Time TBC)

Wednesday 9th March

  • Cyprus – Song & Artist Reveal (14:30 GMT/15:30 CET)

Thursday 10th March

  • Belgium – Song Reveal (07:00 GMT/08:00 CET)
  • Greece – Song Reveal (Time TBC)

Saturday 12th March

  • Iceland – Söngvakeppnin Grand Final (19:45 GMT/20:45 CET)
  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Grand Final (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Grand Final (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Date & Time TBC

  • Armenia – Song & Artist Reveal
  • Austria – Song Reveal
  • Azerbaijan – Song Reveal
  • Georgia – Song Reveal
  • UK – Song & Artist Reveal

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue throughout the week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s