#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 28th February – Sunday 6th March

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon continue! This week has many shows and announcements – including our final Super Saturday…

Thursday 3rd March

  • Serbia – Pesma za Evroviziju Semi Final 1 (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)
  • The Netherlands – Song Reveal (Time TBC)

Friday 4th March

  • Albania – Song Revamp Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Germany – Germany 12 Points (19:15 GMT/20:15 CET)
  • Montenegro – Song Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Serbia – Pesma za Evroviziju Semi Final 2 (20:05 GMT/21:05 CET)

Saturday 5th March

  • Denmark – Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • France – C’est vous qui décidez (20:05 GMT/21:05 CET)
  • Iceland – Söngvakeppnin Semi-final 2 (19:45 GMT/20:45 CET)
  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Semi-final 1 (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • Romania – Selecția Națională 2022 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Serbia – Pesma za Evroviziju Final (20:05 GMT/21:05 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Belgium – 10/03
  • Iceland – 12/03
  • Portugal – 07/03 & 12/03
  • Sweden – 12/03
  • Austria – Date TBC
  • Azerbaijan – Date TBC

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue throughout the week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s