#NORTHMACEDONIA: Eurosong 2022 Finalists Announced

MRT, the North Macedonian national broadcaster, have announced the six acts taking part in Eurosong 2022. The songs will be released next Friday evening, January 28th, 21:00 GMT/22:00 CET. The six acts taking part are:

  • Kalina Velkovska (Kaly) – “Love and Light”
  • Yon Idy – “Dreams”
  • Lara Ivanova – “Flower of Sorrow”
  • Viktor Apostolovski – “Superman”
  • Andrea Koevska – “Circles”
  • Boris Cvetanovski – “Flying to Berlin”

Voting will commence once all the songs have been released and will continue until Friday 4th March. The North Macedonian representative will be decided by 50% jury voting and 50% public voting.

Let us know what you think about North Macedonia and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s