#NEWWAVE: Finalists For 2021 Announced

The fourteen finalists of this year’s New Wave Festival have been revealed. They include Samra Rahimli, the Azerbaijani representative at the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest. The finalists are:

  • Armenia – Saro Gevorgyan
  • Australia – Alfie Arcuri
  • Azerbaijan – Samra Rahimli
  • Belarus – CHEICHAI
  • Bulgaria – Denitsa Karaslavova
  • Georgia – Natia Rigvavaa
  • Italy – Fabio Curto
  • Kazakhstan – Mezzo
  • Russia – Maskim Subachev
  • Russia – RINKEVICH
  • Russia – Sevil
  • Serbia – Edita Links
  • Spain – Jorge Gonzalez
  • The Netherlands – Laura & Mark

The 2021 New Wave Festival will be taking place in Sochi, Russia – it’s home since 2015. This year’s Festival takes place between Thursday 19th August and Wednesday 25th August.

Let us know what you think about New Wave 2021 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix World

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s