#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 1st – Sunday 7th March

This week see’s the eighth of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has ten shows, as well as song announcements…

Tuesday 2nd March

  • Italy – San Remo Night 1 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Wednesday 3rd March

  • Italy – San Remo Night 2 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Thursday 4th March

  • Italy – San Remo Night 3 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)
  • Moldova – Natalia’s Song Reveal (Time TBC)
  • The Netherlands – Jeangu’s Song Reveal (18:00 GMT/19:00 CET)

Friday 5th March

  • Italy – San Remo Night 4 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Saturday 6th March

  • Denmark – Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2021 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Estonia – Eesti Laul Grand Final (Part 1 – 17:30 GMT/18:30 CET & Part 2 – 19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)
  • Italy – San Remo 2021 (19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)
  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Grand Final (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Andra Chansen (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s