#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 8th – Sunday 14th February

This week see’s the fifth of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has three shows, as well as song and artist announcements…

Monday 8th February

  • Norway – Semi Final 5 Songs & Artists Announcement (11:30 GMT/12:30 CET)

Wednesday 10th February

  • Denmark – Dansk Melodi Grand Prix Songs & Artists Announcement (Time TBC)

Saturday 13th February

  • Croatia – Dora (19:10 GMT/20:10 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 5 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final 2 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s