Eurovision 2020

#ESC20: Germany & Sweden “Final” Line-Ups Announced

The “Final” line-ups for “Eurovision Song Contest 2020 – Das Deutsche Finale live aus der Elbphilharmonie” in Germany and “Sveriges:12a” in Sweden have been announced. These shows will determine who would’ve got the respective nations 12 points in the Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final 2020.


The ten countries who’ve qualified for Saturday’s Final of “Das Deutsche Finale live aus Der Elbphilharmonie” have been chosen by 50% public and 50% jury voting.

The ten countries through to the Final are: Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Denmark, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Russia, Sweden and Switzerland.


The twenty five countries who’ve qualified for Thursday’s Final of “Sveriges:12a” have been chosen by 100% public voting through the Melodifestivalen app.

The twenty five countries through to the Final are: Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Spain, Switzerland and the UK.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s