#ARMENIA: Depi Evratesil 2020 Line-Up Confirmed – Includes Former JESC Winner

The line-up for Armenia’s nation selection show, Depi Evratesil, has been announced. The twelve acts taking part are:

  • Athena Manoukian
  • ERNA
  • Miriam Baghdasaryan
  • Agop
  • Karina EVN
  • Vladimir Arzumanyan
  • Hayk Music
  • Arthur Aleq
  • Gabriel Jeeg
  • EVA Rida
  • Sergey & Nikolay Arutyunov

Amongst the twelve acts competing is Vladimir Arzumanyan, who won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in Minsk, in 2010. Vladimir performed “Mama” and scored a total of 120 points.

Video: YouTube/EBU

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s