#ESC2020: Semi-final draw

ESC2020: Semi-final draw

It’s one of those most crucial of days in the Eurovision calendar. The EBU has made the semi-final draws. So we now know who will perform on which night, in the hope of one of ten place in the Grand Final of the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest on Saturday 16 May.

But who’s performing when?

Semi-final one – first half

  • Australia
  • Belarus
  • Ireland
  • Lithuania
  • North Macedonia
  • Russia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

Semi-final one – second half

  • Azerbaijan
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Israel
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Ukraine

Semi-final two – first half

  • Austria
  • Czech Repbulic
  • Estonia
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Moldova
  • Poland
  • San Marino
  • Serbia

Semi-final two – second half

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Bulgaria
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Latvia
  • Portugal
  • Switzerland

Germany, Italy and The Netherlands will vote inn Semi Final One, while France, Spain and the United Kingdom will vote in Semi Final Two.

What do you think? Are there stand-outs? We’d love to hear your views

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland, EBU

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s