Eurovision 2019

#JESC19: Day Three From Gliwice

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is gliwice-2019.jpeg

After the first day of First Rehearsals took place, the second day take place and this year, they are behind close doors. We are unable to provide live coverage because of the closed door situation.

Today, the following nine countries will take to the stage:

  • North Macedonia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Spain
  • The Netherlands
  • Ukraine
  • Wales

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s