Czech Republic

#EYM: Running Order For Tonight’s Final


The Final for this year’s Eurovision Young Musicians takes place tonight in the Usher Hall, Edinburgh. The Running Order for tonight is as follows:

  1. Norway – Birgitta Elisa Oftestad (Cello)
  2. Slovenia – Nikola Pajanovic (Violin)
  3. Czech Republic – Indi Stivin (Double Bass)
  4. Germany – Mira Foron (Violin)
  5. Hungary – Mate Bencze (Saxophone)
  6. Russia – Ivan Bessonov (Piano)

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: EBU

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s