Eurovision 2014

Running Order for Melodifestivalen Final Announced

Ace Wilder. Photo Olle Kirchmeir/SVT

Ace Wilder. Photo Olle Kirchmeir/SVT

Sweden has decided on its 10 Acts for the Melodifestivalen Grand Final of 2014. The running order for next Saturday’s Final has been decided


Melodifestivalen Running Order

1. Anton Ewald – “Natural”
2. Ellen Benediktson – “Songbird”
3. Alcazar – “Blame It On The Disco”
4. Oscar Zia – “Yes We Can”
5. Linus Svenning – “Bröder”
6. Helena Paparizou – Survivor”
7. YOHIO – “To the End”
8. Sanna Nielsen – “Undo”
9.Panetoz – “Efter solsken”
10. Ace Wilder – “Busy Doin’ Nothin’”


So far the fan favourites are Sanna Nielsen and Alcazar. However if you look at the songs that have been downloaded – “Ace Wilder” leads that race.

The final of Melodifestivalen will take place next Saturday March 8th.

Who is your favourite?

We will be opening our poll shortly and having an International Jury like last year give their votes. See if we can predict the winner.


Author/Editor in Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source : SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s