BELARUS : Familiar Faces Return for Eurovision 2014

Belarus At Eurovision 2014. Photo

Belarus At Eurovision 2014. Photo


BRTC (National Broadcaster of Belarus) announced the 15 artists that will compete for the right to represent Belarus at Eurovision 2014. As we had predicted last week there are returning artists to the Belarus National Final.

  • Matvej Bondarenko
  • Juri Vashchuk
  • Alexej Gross
  • Dariia
  • Zhanet
  • Max Lorens & DiDyuLya
  • Anastasia Malashkevich
  • Artem Mihalenko
  • Alina Moshchenko
  • Band Napoli
  • Band Nuteki
  • Nataliya Odintsova
  • Elena Sinyavskaya
  • Nataliya Tamelo
  • Band Switter Boys

You should remember Nuteki, Daria and Alexej Gross from previous Eurovision National Finals in Belarus.

Nuteki – competed in their National Final in 2013

Daria also competed in the 2013 national final with the song “Catch Me Again”

Alexej Gross again competed in the 2013 National Final in Belarus. Back then he was singing the ballad “One Way Love”


The songs will be released in advance of the National Final which takes place on January 10th 2014 and will be held in Studio 600 in Minsk Belarus where the auditions took place last week.


Author/Website co-founder and Editor In Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source : BRTC and Eurovision Ireland

1 reply »

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s