Author Archives


🇬🇪 #JESC23: Ranina 2023 Round 4 Week 1 Results

Last night, GPB, the Georgian national broadcaster, continued Ranina 2023 – their national selection for the 2023 Junior Eurovision Song Contest. Round four sees this years participants perform Caucasian and international hits. The first set of participants took part last night. After week one of round four, the […]