#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 14th – Sunday 20th February

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon continue! This week has many shows and announcements – including our third Super Saturday…

Monday 14th February

  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino (Time TBC)

Tuesday 15th February

  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino (Time TBC)

Wednesday 16th February

  • France – C’est vous qui décidez Songs & Acts Announced (Time TBC)
  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino (Time TBC)

Thursday 17th February

  • Malta – MESC Semi Final (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)
  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino (Time TBC)

Friday 18th February

  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino (Time TBC)

Saturday 19th February

  • Croatia – Dora (19:10 GMT/20:10 CET)
  • Malta – MESC Final (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Final (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)
  • Poland – Tu bije serce Europy (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino Final (Time TBC)
  • Slovenia – EMA Final (19:20 GMT/20:20 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Heat 3 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Australia – 26/02
  • Finland – 26/02
  • Iceland – 26/02
  • Sweden – 26/02
  • Greece – Date TBC

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue throughout the week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s