#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 7th – Sunday 13th February

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon continue! This week has many shows and announcements – including our second Super Saturday…

Monday 7th February

  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Last Chance 1 (19:05 GMT/20:05 CET)

Tuesday 8th February

  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino ‘Big’ Artists Announced (Time TBC)
  • Serbia – Pesma za Evroviziju 2022 Songs Revealed (Time TBC)

Thursday 10th February

  • Croatia – Dora Songs Released (Time TBC)
  • Denmark – Dansk MGP Artists & Songs Announced (13:00 GMT/14:00 CET)
  • Germany – Germany 12 Points Artists & Songs Announced (Time TBC)

Saturday 12th February

  • Estonia – Eesti Laul Final (17:30 GMT/18:30 CET)
  • Latvia – Supernova Final (19:05 GMT/20:05 CET)
  • Lithuania – Pabandom iš naujo Final (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Last Chance 2 (18:55 GMT/19:55 CET)
  • Romania – Selecţia Naţională Semi Final (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Slovenia – EMA Semi Final 2 (19:20 GMT/20:20 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final 2 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Ukraine – Vidbir (16:30 GMT/17:30 CET)

Sunday 13th February

  • San Marino – Una Voce Per San Marino Emerging Artists Semi Final 1 (Time TBC)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Australia – 26/02
  • Croatia – 19/02
  • Finland – 26/02
  • Iceland – 26/02
  • Malta – 17/02, 19/02
  • Norway – 19/02
  • Poland – 19/02
  • San Marino – 14/02, 15/02, 16/02, 17/02, 18/02, 19/02
  • Slovenia – 19/02
  • Sweden – 19/02, 26/02
  • Greece – Date TBC

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue throughout the week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s