Audieri Live

#MOLDOVA: Audieri Live To Replace National Final

Tomorrow, between 13:00 – 16:00 CET, Audieri Live will take place. All twenty eight acts will audition with the twenty nine songs (one act will perform two songs). The acts and the songs are:

  • Ana Cernicova – “Silent Battlefield”
  • Angel Kiss – “The Sunshine in Me”
  • Annet Smirnova – “Toxic Eyes”
  • Carolina Gorun & Danieli Shvets – “Take Me Anywhere”
  • Denis Midone – “Run Away”
  • Diana Elmas – “Spirit High”
  • Dianna Rotaru – “My Time is Now”
  • Emilia Vlas – “Yama”
  • Ferum – “Love Is”
  • Katy Rain – “Lele”
  • LEMONIQUE – “Boys”
  • Lanjeron – “Magic Carpet”
  • Marcela Scripcaru – “Starlight”
  • Maxim Zavidia – “READY”
  • Mihaela Andrei – “Libre”
  • Naminal – “Stop Tonight”
  • Pelageya Stefoglo – “I’m The Only One”
  • Ricky Ardezianu – “Cherche La Femme”
  • SENDREI – “Beginner’s Luck”
  • Sasha Bognibov – “(I Just Had) Sex with Your Ex”
  • Sasha Bognibov – “My Friend is Gay”
  • The Tramps – “Sky Blues”
  • Trio EVA – “Get A Kiss”
  • Tudor Bumbac – “larta-ma ca te iubesc”
  • Valeria Barbas – “My Tree”
  • Viola Julea – “Before (Twin Flame)”
  • Viorela Moraru – “Tell Me That You Love Me”
  • Y-LIMIT – “Nothing More”
  • Zdob şi Zdub & Fraţii Advahov – “Trenuleţul”

The Moldovan representative for the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest, will be selected internally and announced on the Evening News, around 18:00 CET. On the internal selection, TRM, the Moldovan national broadcaster, had the following to say:

“The Organizing Committee (noting) the impossibility of organizing and broadcasting the final stages televised in connection with the epidemiological situation in the country and the significant increase, lately, in the number of COVID-19 infections.”

Let us know what you think about Moldova and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra & Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s