Eurovision 2021

#JESC21: Junior Songfestival 2021 Final Acts Revealed

The four final acts for this year’s Junior Songfestival, the Dutch national selection, have been revealed. LAST WEEK, the ten competing artists were revealed and this is how they will perform:

  • Group 1: Faye, Jade, Loïs, Lyova and Soline
  • Group 2: Angelina, Ceder and Mirre
  • Soloist 1: Ayana
  • Soloist 2: Priscilla

Let us know what you think about The Netherlands and the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s