#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 8th – Sunday 14th March

This week see’s the ninth of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has two shows, as well as song announcements…

Monday 8th March

  • Russia – National Final (17:00 GMT/18:00 CET)

Wednesday 10th March

  • Austria – Vincent Bueno Reveals “Amen” (06:00 GMT/07:00 CET)
  • Bulgaria – VICTORIA Reveals Song (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)
  • Greece – Stefania Reveals “Last Dance” (15:00 GMT/16:00 CET)
  • Switzerland – Gjon’s Tears Reveals Song (15:00 GMT/16:00 CET)

Thursday 11th March

  • North Macedonia – Vasil Reveals “Here I Stand” (Time TBC)

Friday 12th March

  • Latvia – Samanta Tina Reveals Song (Time TBC)
  • Poland – Artist & Song Reveal (Time TBC)

Saturday 13th March

  • Iceland – Daði & Gagnamagnið Reveals “10 Years” (Time TBC)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Andra Chansen (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Unscheduled

There is still no news from Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Malta & the United Kingdom. News from these countries may also appear during the week.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s